Saturday, October 24, 2009

California Hall of Fame inductees

California University inducted its 2009 class for the sports hall of fame this month. This group included front row, from left: J. Patrick Hobart 1968; Becky Siembak 2004; Joe Sarra 1960; and Chad Scott 1993. Back row from left: Bryan Hartung 2003; President Angelo Armenti, Jr.; Marty Uher; and Sameera Philyaw 2004.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home